2019 & 2020

The Grand Dinner Show Performances

Every Saturday |  £39.95 per head

DUE TO THE POPULARITY OF SATURDAY CABARET PERFORMANCES, THEY ARE TYPICALLY FULLY BOOKED APPROX. 5/6 MONTHS IN ADVANCE SO PLEASE BOOK AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT, PARTICULARLY FOR LARGER GROUPS 

Please note these acts may change with little to no notice, due to the nature of live performance.

2019 DATES

September 2019

 

Saturday 7th September

'The Legends of Soul and Motown'

-

Saturday 14th September

Madame Mu Mu will be replaced by Tiffaney Wells on this date

'A Night with Abba'

-

Saturday 21st September

Madame Mu Mu will be replaced by Tiffaney Wells on this date

'Tina Turner and Friends'

-

Saturday 28th September

'A Night of Burlesque' 

October 2019

 

Saturday 5th October 

'Tina Turner and Friends'

-

Saturday 12th October

'A Night with Abba'

-

Saturday 19th October

'A Night with Michael Jackson'

-

Saturday 26th October

'The Legends Dinner Show' 

November 2019

 

Saturday 2nd November

'The Legends of Soul & Motown'

-

Saturday 9th November

'A Night with Abba'

-

Saturday 16th November

'Tina Turner and Friends'

All Shows from this point are our Christmas Shows, which can be found below

2020 DATES

January 2020

 

* No performance on Saturday 4th January *

 

Saturday 11th January

'A Night of Burlesque'

-

Saturday 18th January

'A Night of Burlesque'

-

Saturday 25th January

'A Night with Abba ' 

February 2020

 

Saturday 1st February

'The Legends of Soul & Motown'

-

Saturday 8th February

'A Night of Burlesque'

-

Saturday 15th February

'A Night of Burlesque'

-

Saturday 22nd February

'The Legends Show'

Saturday 29th February

'A Night of Burlesque' 

March 2020

 

Saturday 7th March

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 14th March

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 21st March

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 28th March

'The Tina Turner Show'

May 2020

 

Saturday 2nd May 

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 9th May

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 16th May

'The Tina Turner Show'

Saturday 23rd May

'A Night with Michael Jackson'

Saturday 30th May 

'A Night of Burlesque' 

June 2020

 

Saturday 6th June

'The Legends of Soul & Motown'

Saturday 13th June

'A Night with Abba'

Saturday 20th June

'The Legends Show'

Saturday 27th June

'A Night of Burlesque' 

July 2020

 

Saturday 4th July

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 11th July

'The Legends Dinner Show'

Saturday 18th July

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 25th July

'The Tina Tuner Show' 

October 2020

 

Saturday 3rd October

'The Tina Turner Show'

Saturday 10th October

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 17th October

'A Night with Michael Jackson'

Saturday 24th October

'A Night of Burlesque' 

Saturday 31st October

'A Night of Burlesque'

November 2020

 

Saturday 7th November

'A Night with Abba'

Saturday 14th November

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 21st November

CHRISTMAS PERIOD

'The Legends Show'

Saturday 28th November 

CHRISTMAS PERIOD

'The Legends of Soul & Motown'

DECEMBER 2020

DUE TO THE POPULARITY OF THESE

SHOWS, WE ARE ALREADY

TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 2020. IN 2019, ALL WEEKEND DECEMBER DATES

WERE FULLY BOOKED BY

MARCH SO PLEASE BOOK ASAP TO AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT.

Friday 4th December

'The Legends of Soul & Motown'

Saturday 5th December

'The Tina Turner Show'

Friday 11th December

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 12th December

'A Night with Michael Jackson'

Friday 18th December 

'A Night with Abba' 

Saturday 19th December 

'A Night of Burlesque'

August 2020

 

Saturday 1st August 

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 8th August

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 15th August

'The Tina Turner Show'

Saturday 22nd August

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 29th August

'A Night of Burlesque'

April 2020

 

Saturday 4th April

'The Legends of Soul & Motown'

Saturday 11th April

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 18th April

'The Legends Dinner Show'

Saturday 25th April

'A Night with Abba'

September 2020

 

Saturday 5th September

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 12th September

'A Night with Abba'

Saturday 19th September

'The Legends Dinner Show'

Saturday 26th September 

'A Night of Burlesque'

CONTACT US 

Mu Mu Experience Ltd

108-110 Week Street

Maidstone

Kent

ME14 1RH

t: 01622 669800

e: info@mumuexperience.com

Office Hours 9.30am - 6pm | Monday to Friday

Outside of Office Hours - Calls relating to the evening/weekend in question will be directed to the Management | Calls relating to future bookings will be directed to the voicemail of the Reservations Manager to be answered the next working day

IN A HURRY? Please use our message box below. This is monitored during Office Hours (Monday - Friday | 9.30am - 6pm) - PS Please include the exact package you are enquiring about in the 'subject' as this message box does NOT highlight to us which page you are on

Follow us on social media...

 

See our 360 Tour of our Venue!

© 2019 Mu Mu Experience Ltd. All rights reserved. Thought & views expressed via social media & the website are the authors own.

 Company Registration No: 06276453