MADAME MU MU CHRISTMAS CABARET

2019

3 Course Meal | Cabaret | Disco

£39.95 

As this is our most popular package, dates are usually fully booked 5/6 months in advance so please book as early as possible to avoid disappointment

Saturday 23rd November

Fully Booked

'A Night of Burlesque'

Friday 29th November

Fully Booked 

'A Night of Burlesque'

Saturday 30th November

Fully Booked 

'The Legends of Soul & Motown Show'

Wednesday 4th December

'A Night of Burlesque'

Thursday 5th December

Fully Booked

'A Night of Burlesque'

Friday 6th December

Fully Booked

'An Evening with Abba'

Saturday 7th December

TABLE OF 6 HAS BECOME AVAILABLE!!! 

'The Legends of Soul & Motown Show'

Sunday 8th December

Table of 6 remaining! 

'A Night of Burlesque'

Wednesday 11th December

'An Evening with Abba'

Thursday 12th December

10 SPACES HAVE BECOME AVAILABLE - FIRST COME FIRST SERVED

'A Night of Burlesque'

Friday 13th December

Fully Booked

'A Night with Michael Jackson'

Saturday 14th December 

Fully Booked

'A Night of Burlesque'

Sunday 15th December

Fully Booked

'An Evening with Abba'

Monday 16th December

'A Night of Burlesque'

Tuesday 17th December

'An Evening with Abba'

Wednesday 18th December

Fully Booked

'A Night of Burlesque'

Thursday 19th December

Fully Booked

'A Night of Burlesque'

Friday 20th December

Fully Booked 

'The Legends of Soul & Motown Show'

Saturday 21st December 

Fully Booked

'An Evening with Abba'

NEW DATE DUE TO DEMAND

Sunday 22nd December

Fully Booked 

'A Night of Burlesque'

Please note these acts may change with little to no notice, due to the nature of live performance

CONTACT US 

Mu Mu Experience Ltd

108-110 Week Street

Maidstone

Kent

ME14 1RH

t: 01622 669800

e: info@mumuexperience.com

Office Hours 9.30am - 6pm | Monday to Friday

Outside of Office Hours - Calls relating to the evening/weekend in question will be directed to the Management | Calls relating to future bookings will be directed to the voicemail of the Reservations Manager to be answered the next working day

IN A HURRY? Please use our message box below. This is monitored during Office Hours (Monday - Friday | 9.30am - 6pm) - PS Please include the exact package you are enquiring about in the 'subject' as this message box does NOT highlight to us which page you are on

Follow us on social media...

 

See our 360 Tour of our Venue!

© 2019 Mu Mu Experience Ltd. All rights reserved. Thought & views expressed via social media & the website are the authors own.

 Company Registration No: 06276453